## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 MAY 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal BENCH NO-2

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 07 Serial 01 to 07 - For Notice

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 08 TO 39
Serial 08 to 09 - For Reply/Notice
Serial 10 to 11 - Covered Matters

Serial 12 to 16 - Ready for Hearing Cases Serial 17 to 24 - Hearing/Directions Serial 25 to 39 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

- 2 All Learned Counsels will ensure that there is no disturbance during Video Conferencing. They are directed to keep their systems muted till their case is called out.
- 3. Despite a note appearing in the Cause List that advising the Advocates to keep their mikes muted till their case is called, there is no compliance. Despite that Learned Counsel being repeatedly told to keep their mikes muted, there is cross talk, resulting in disturbance of Court proceedings. If there is one instance of disturbance, the Video Conferencing would be discontinued.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 May 2024 to 31 May 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting\_YzU5NzMzZjktNTlzMy00NTg2LWFlYzctOWl5OTk3OTMy0Dhk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22bfb210fc-8837-4ff4-bb23-e7236c6c4fdf%22%7d

Meeting ID: 414 181 463 698 Passcode: uvStR7

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 589 of 2024	Kalu Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
2	OA 590 of 2024	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
3	OA 593 of 2024	Mahavir Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	N
4	OA 595 of 2024	Dara Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	А
5	OA 596 of 2024	Kavita	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	А
6	OA 600 of 2024	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	А
7	OA 604 of 2024	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	А
8	OA 455 of 2024	Parinami Alpesh Maheshpari	Union of India and others	Mohit Soni	None	А
9	OA 462 of 2024	Ex MPERA-II Palwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Nikhal Anand	None	N
10	MA 829 of 2022 and OA 1082 of 2022	Yashwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
11	OA 577 of 2023	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AK Jund, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	OA 242 of 2023	Madan Lal	Union of India and others	Vinod Kataria	Manisha Garg Sr PC	AF
13	OA 423 of 2023	Pratap Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
14	MA 613 of 2023 and OA 554 of 2023	Harinder and Another	Union of India and others	Col SS Lather (Retd)	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
15	OA 591 of 2023	Smt Sukhma Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
16	OA 774 of 2023	Smt Murti	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
17	OA 124 of 2022	Thakur Dass	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
18	OA 128 of 2022	Lekh Ram and others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
19	OA 275 of 2022	Smt Sarda Devi	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1256 of 2022	Smt Saroj Bala	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
21	OA 1717 of 2022	Vijay Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	AP Singla, CGC	А
22	MA 492 & 493 of 2023 in OA 377 of 2023	Atma Singh and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
23	OA 435 of 2024	Cdr Debasish Guha (Retd)	Union of India and others	Karan Nehra	None	N
24	OA 650 of 2023	Kulbir Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
25	MA (E) 3251 of 2019 in OA 2264 of 2016	Smt Chhoto Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
26	MA (E) 2284 of 2019 in OA 47 of 2016	Smt Ram Pyari	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
27	MA (E) 2291 of 2019 in OA 2503 of 2016	Lila Ram	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 1605 of 2023 in OA 1723 of 2020	Jagroop Singh	Union of India & Others	Sanjay Kumar	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
29	MA (E) 08 of 2023 in OA 743 of 2020	Jaswant Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 987 of 2023 in OA 1261 of 2021	Vijay Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
31	MA (E) 990 of 2023 in OA 1564 of 2021	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
32	MA (E) 1133 of 2023 in OA 1477 of 2021	Daulat Ram	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satinder Singh Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
33	MA (E) 1235 of 2023 in OA 1693 of 2021	Ranbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
34	MA 1809 of 2023 and MA (E) 1296 of 2023 in OA 1151 of 2021	Ashish Kumar Pandey	Union of India & Others	Dinesh Mahto	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	AF
35	MA 1798 of 2023 and MA (E) 1297 of 2023 in OA 1254 of 2021	Rajiv Ranjan	Union of India & Others	Dinesh Mahto	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	AF
36	MA (E) 1298 of 2023 in OA 1077 of 2021	Anand Kumar Ashodhiya	Union of India & Others	Dinesh Mahto	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	AF
37	MA 1807 of 2023 and MA (E) 1299 of 2023 in OA 964 of 2021	Sushil Kumar	Union of India & Others	Dinesh Mahto	Raj Kumar Sayal CGC	AF
38	MA (E) 550 of 2023 in OA 1394 of 2021	Baljit Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 12 of 2023 in OA 163 of 2022	Sukhdev Kumar Chauhan	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Amit Sheroan Sr PC	А

Section officer 22-May-24